в составе холдинга АО "Самрук-Энерго"
РУС ҚАЗ ENG Sitemap Feedback

Management systems

Integrated Management SystemsDownload certificateCertifications
9001 KZ9001 RU90019001
14001 KZ14001 RU1400114001
18001 KZ18001 RU1800118001
50001 KZ50001 RUПолитика KZПолитика RU
Internal regulatory documents
ЦЕЛИ в области СМПБЗ 2015ЦЕЛИ в области СМК 2015ЦЕЛИ в области экологии 2015
Цели, задачи и планы мероприятий СЭнМ на 2014-2016

Energy Management

Development and implementation of the energy management system

By the decision of the top management of the enterprise works on the implementation of ISO 50001 SM "Energy Management" were started in 2013. The work included the following steps:

  • training of senior management, managers of departments and engineers of the department of standardization and management systems in the field of Energy Management Systems, taking into account the relevant functions and levels within the organization;
  • the appointment of persons responsible for processes and the development of documentation in accordance with the requirements of the ISO 50001 energy management;
  • certification of the energy management system for compliance with the requirements of ST RK ISO 50001-2012.

For the first stage in October, 2013 according to the agreement with LLP "Kazakhstan quality organization" senior managers and specialists have been trained with international standard ISO 50001: 2011 with awarding "The Internal Auditor energy management system" certificates.
Persons responsible for the development and implementation of energy management systems were assigned.

According to the agreement with LLP "Kazakhstan quality organization" from March to June 2014 the second stage of the project on introduction of the energy management system was held. The work consisted of the following measures:

  • A survey of the existing energy management system of the enterprise (organization of work, definition of responsibilities and powers, planning of the project, a survey of departments).
  • The development of the energy management system documentation (development of energy policy, energy analysis methodology, the definition of energy basis, energy efficiency indicators, goals, objectives and programs of SEnM, development and / or updating of procedures and the necessary documentation in accordance with ISO 50001).
  • Implementation and audit of the energy management system (planning and carrying out the internal audit of SEnM, training of internal auditors, the audit report design and analysis of the energy management system by the management).
  • Guarantee service until obtaining a certificate of conformity.

For the implementation of the third stage of the project a certification body LLP "Kazakhstan Center of quality" was selected and an agreement was signed. According to the schedule during 16-18th of June 2014 a certification check the energy management system was conducted. The purpose of the audit: assessment of conformity of the energy management system with the requirements of the state standard ST RK ISO 50001-2012. According to the co-developed plan verification audit took place in 19 departments. All the planned activities have been completed on time. On June, 18 they summed up the work of the experts together with the heads of departments.

The conclusion of the audit – Energy Management System meets the requirements of ST RK ISO 50001-2012.
The certificate of compliance with the requirements of ST RK ISO 50001-2012 was obtained on 11.07.2014.

Head of OSandSM
Zhaybergenova B.K.
941-443

в составе холдинга АО "Самрук-Энерго"
РУС ҚАЗ ENG Карта сайта Обратная связь

Системы менеджмента

Интегрированные системы менеджментаСкачать справкуСертификаты
9001 KZ9001 RU90019001
14001 KZ14001 RU1400114001
18001 KZ18001 RU1800118001
50001 KZ50001 RUПолитика KZПолитика RU
Внутренняя нормативная документация
ЦЕЛИ в области СМПБЗ 2015ЦЕЛИ в области СМК 2015ЦЕЛИ в области экологии 2015
Цели, задачи и планы мероприятий СЭнМ на 2014-2016

Энергоменеджемент

Разработка и внедрение системы энергоменеджмента

Решением высшего руководства предприятия с 2013г. начались работы по внедрению СМ ISO 50001 «Энергетический менеджмент». Работа включала в себя следующие этапы:

  • обучение высшего руководства, руководителей подразделений и инженеров отдела стандартизации и систем менеджмента в области Системы Энергоменеджмента, с учётом соответствующих функций и уровней внутри организации;
  • назначение ответственных лиц по процессам и разработка документации в соответствии с требованиями энергоменеджмента ИСО 50001;
  • сертификация системы энергоменеджмента на соответствие требованиям СТ РК ИСО 50001-2012.

Для выполнения первого этапа, в октябре 2013г. согласно заключенному договору с ТОО «Казахстанская организация качества», было проведено обучение высших руководителей и специалистов требованиям международного стандарта ИСО 50001:2011 с выдачей сертификатов «Внутренний аудитор системы энергетического менеджмента».

Приказами назначены лица, ответственные за разработку и внедрение системы энергоменеджмента.

Согласно договору с ТОО «Казахстанская организация качества» с марта по июнь 2014г. был проведен второй этап проекта по внедрению системы энергоменеджмента. Работа состояла из следующих мероприятий:

  • Обследование существующей системы энергетического менеджмента предприятия (организация работ, определение ответственности и полномочий, планирование работ по реализации проекта, обследование подразделений).
  • Разработка документации системы энергоменеджмента (разработка энегетической политики, методологии энергетического анализа, определение энергетического базиса, показателей энергетической эффективности, целей, задач и программ в области СЭнМ, разработка и/или актуализация процедур и необходимой документации в соответствии с требованиями ИСО 50001).
  • Внедрение и аудит системы энергетического менеджмента (планирование и проведение внутреннего аудита СЭнМ, стажировка внутренних аудиторов, оформление отчета по аудиту и анализ системы энергоменеджмента со стороны руководства).
  • Гарантийное обслуживание до получения сертификата соответствия.

Для реализации третьего этапа проекта был выбран орган по сертификации ТОО «Казахстанский центр качества» и заключен договор Согласно календарному плану с 16-18 июня 2014 года была проведена сертификационная проверка системы энергоменеджмента. Цель аудита: оценка соответствия системы энергоменеджмента требованиям государственного стандарта СТ РК ИСО 50001-2012. Согласно совместно разработанному плану проверки аудит прошел в 19 подразделениях предприятия. Все запланированные мероприятия проведены в срок. 18 июня были подведены итоги работы экспертов совместно с руководителями подразделений.

Заключение по аудиту – система энергоменеджмента соответствует требованиям СТ РК ИСО 50001-2012.
11.07.2014г. получен сертификат соответствия требованиям СТ РК ИСО 50001-2012.

Начальник ОСиСМ
Жайбергенова Б.К.
941-443